Home » Cougar Sports Network

Cougar Sports Network

Complete Webcast Schedule

DateOpponentSportGame StartPregame
Thursday, Dec 04, 2014 Presentation College WBK 5:30 p.m. 5:15 p.m.
Thursday, Dec 04, 2014 Presentation College MBK 7:30 p.m. 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Dec 06, 2014 Wartburg College WBK 1:00 p.m. 12:45 p.m.
Monday, Dec 08, 2014 Carleton College MBK 7:00 p.m. 6:45 p.m.
Friday, Dec 12, 2014 Mayville State University WBK 5:30 p.m. 5:15 p.m.
Friday, Dec 12, 2014 Mayville State University MBK 7:30 p.m. 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 Crown College WBK 3:00 p.m. 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 10, 2015 Crown College MBK 5:00 p.m. 4:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan 23, 2015 Northland College WBK 5:30 p.m. 5:15 p.m.
Friday, Jan 23, 2015 Northland College MBK 7:30 p.m. 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015 College of Saint Scholastica WBK 3:00 p.m. 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 24, 2015 College of Saint Scholastica MBK 5:00 p.m. 4:45 p.m.
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 North Central University WBK 5:30 p.m. 5:15 p.m.
Friday, Jan 30, 2015 North Central University MBK 7:30 p.m. 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 University of Northwestern (MN) WBK 3:00 p.m. 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, Jan 31, 2015 University of Northwestern (MN) MBK 5:00 p.m. 4:45 p.m.
Friday, Feb 13, 2015 Martin Luther College WBK 5:30 p.m. 5:15 p.m.
Friday, Feb 13, 2015 Martin Luther College MBK 7:30 p.m. 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015 Bethany Lutheran College WBK 3:00 p.m. 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, Feb 14, 2015 Bethany Lutheran College MBK 5:00 p.m. 4:45 p.m.