Home » Cougar Sports Network

Cougar Sports Network

Complete Webcast Schedule

DateOpponentSportGame StartPregame
Tuesday, Sep 01, 2015 Bethel University VB 7:00 p.m. 6:45 p.m.
Friday, Sep 04, 2015 St. Catherine Univesity VB 5:30 p.m. 5:15 p.m.
Friday, Sep 04, 2015 Simpson College VB 7:30 p.m. 7:15 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 05, 2015 Hamline VB 12:30 p.m. 12:15 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 05, 2015 Bethany Lutheran College VB 2:30 p.m. 2:15 p.m.
Wednesday, Sep 09, 2015 Carleton College M-Socc 4:00 p.m. 3:45 p.m.
Sunday, Sep 13, 2015 Augsburg College M-Socc 3:00 p.m. 2:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 Martin Luther College M-Socc 2:00 p.m. 1:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Sep 15, 2015 Martin Luther College W-Socc 4:15 p.m. 4:00 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 University of Northwestern (Minn.) FB 1:00 p.m. 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 Northland College M-Socc 2:00 p.m. 1:45 p.m.
Saturday, Sep 19, 2015 Northland College W-Socc TBA TBA
Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 College of Saint Scholastica VB 3:00 p.m. 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 03, 2015 Macmurray College FB 12:00 p.m. 11:30 a.m.
Saturday, Oct 03, 2015 College of Saint Scholastica M-Socc 2:00 p.m. 1:45 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 03, 2015 College of Saint Scholastica W-Socc 4:15 p.m. 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 06, 2015 Crown College VB 4:30 p.m. 4:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 06, 2015 Presentation College VB 7:30 p.m. 7:15 p.m.
Sunday, Oct 11, 2015 University of Wisconsin River Falls W-Socc 2:30 p.m. 2:15 p.m.
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2015 Bethel University M-Socc 3:00 p.m. 2:45 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 Crown College FB 1:00 p.m. 12:30 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 Crown College W-Socc 1:00 p.m. 12:15 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 17, 2015 Crown College M-Socc 3:15 p.m. 3:00 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 Bethany Lutheran College W-Socc 1:00 p.m. 12:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2015 Bethany Lutheran College M-Socc 3:15 p.m. 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 North Central University (Minn.) VB 1:00 p.m. 12:45 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 24, 2015 Waldorf College VB 5:00 p.m. 4:45 p.m.
Friday, Oct 30, 2015 Northland College VB 7:00 p.m. 6:45 p.m.
Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 Eureka College FB 12:00 p.m. 11:30 a.m.